Board of Directors


Camrose & District
Chamber of Commerce
2024 Board of Directors

Executive Directors


Lana Gunderson –

World Financial Group

1st Vice President

Jennifer Fossen – Marketing/ Communications Manager

Wild Rose Co‑operative Association Ltd

2nd Vice President

Marilou Yampolsky –

Coldwell Banker OnTrack Realty

Executive Director

Aaron Morris

Past President

Julie Girard –
Artistic Hardscaping

Directors for 2 Year Terms
Garrett Zetsen – Zetsen Master Builders Wade Cummings – Branch Manager, Scotiabank

Directors for 1 Year Term
Thomas Hill – General Manager, Cargill Crush Plant Gayle Holtz – Interiors on Main
City of Camrose Liaison – Kevin Johnson, Business Development Coordinator, City of Camrose Camrose County Liaison – Tina Sroka, Camrose County Councilor Camrose County Liaison – Lina Petkeviciene – Economic Development Officer, Camrose County Administrative Assistants  Holly Barry, Shelly Jans