Executive & Board of Directors

Julie Girard, President
Starbucks
#138, 6800 48 Avenue  T4V 4T1
780-672-0476
(fax) 780-672-3108
juliegirard6460@gmail.com
Trevor Vinet, 1st Vice President
Re/Max
6006 48 Avenue T4V 0K3
780-672-7474
trevorv@vincocorp.com
Chuck Erman, 2nd Vice President
Camrose Regional Exhibition
780-672-3640
chucke@cre.ab.ca
Sharon Anderson, Executive Director
Camrose Chamber of Commerce
5402 48 Avenue, Camrose, AB T4V 0J7
780-672-4217 or 781-5680 (c)
(fax) 780 672-1059
sharona@camrosechamber.ca
Tanya Fox,  Past President
Crafty Crafters
4904-50 Street T4V 1R1
780-781-3878
(fax) 780 672-2741
tanyacor@telus.net
Sam Bowen
Community Home Directory

780-672-3349
camrosedirectory@gmail.com

Dan Drisdell 780-679-9213
dannydrisdelle@hotmail.com
Bridget Lennartsson
Vinesation
4937-50 Street, Camrose, AB, T4V 1P9

780-678-2879
vinesation@gmail.com

Ashley Meadahl
Premiere Event Management
780-781-7272
info@PremiereEventManagement.ca
Doug Schaffner
ATB Financial
#700, 7300 – 48 Avenue, Camrose, AB  T4V 4W2

780-679-5290
dschaffner@atb.com

Marilou Yampolsky
Coldwell Banker, Battle River Realty

780-679-8975
myam@live.ca

Jenni Routhier
Stockmen’s Chophouse

780-672-7872
jennifer@stockmenschophouse.com

Tracey Brandingan
Re/Max
6006 48 Avenue T4V 0K3

780-672-7474
tbrandingen@gmail.com

Denise Hawkins
Camrose Energy

780-781-4115
denise@camroseenergy.com

Jenn Henderson
Gatekeeper Locksmiths
5005 46 Street

780-673-8075
jenn@gatekeeperlocksmiths.com

Tony Metivier
Wildrose Co-op Gar Bars

780-672-3349
Tony.metivier@gmail.com