Executive & Board of Directors

CAMROSE & DISTRICT

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Phone Number Email address
Executive Directors
President – Chuck Erman, Camrose Regional Exhibition, 4250 Exhibition Drive Camrose, AB T4V 4Z8 780-672-3640

chucke@cre.ab.ca

 

1st Vice-President -Jason Heise, Vital Effect, JMH

Jason@heise.ca

 

2nd Vice-President Tracy Brandingen – Re/Max

6006 48 Avenue, Camrose  T4V 0K3

780-672-7474

tbrandingen@gmail.com

 

Sharon Anderson, Executive Director

5402 48 Avenue, Camrose   T4V 0J7

780-672-4217 sharona@camrosechamber.ca

Past-President – Julie Girard – Starbucks

#138, 6800 48 Avenue, Camrose, AB  T4V 4T1

780-672-0476

 

juliegirard6460@gmail.com
Directors for 1 Year Term
Sterling Bascello, Louis Dreyfus

Sterling.bascello@ldc.com

 

Sam Bowen, Community Home Directory

Box 990, Camrose  T4V 4E7

780-672-3349

 

camrosedirectory@gmail.com

 

Marilou Yampolsky  – Coldwell Banker, Battle River Realty, Pampered Chef 780-672-7761 myam@live.ca
Directors for 2 Year Terms

Dave Borman – Battle River Sports Excellence

6120 48 Avenue, Camrose, T4V 0K5

780 678-2171

dave@battleriversports.ca

 

Kara Brown – Ramada Inn, 4702 73 Street

Camrose  T4V 0E5

780-672-5220

gm@ramadacamrose.com

 

Kevin Chornohos – Alberta Motor Association

6702 48 Avenue, Camrose  T4V 4S3

780 679-2071

kevin.chornohos@ama.ab.ca

 

Bram Kaludjer  – Manitoulin Transport

4621 39 Street, Camrose  T4V 0Z4

780-672-0511

bkaludjer@manitoulintransport.com

 

Scott O’Coin – Infinite Earth Recycling

#304 6211 48A  Avenue, Camrose  T4V2Y3

587-332-1500

scott@ierecycling.ca

 

Otto Sellin – Royal LePage Realty, Rose Country Realty, 6223 48 Avenue, Camrose  T4V 0K4 780-672-8835 Sellin4@royallepage.ca

Keith Treffry – Second Revolution Communications

6216 44B Avenue, Camrose  T4V 0B6

780 781-6670

keith@secondrevolution.ca

 

City of Camrose Liaison – Malcolm Boyd

5204 50 Avenue, Camrose  T4V 0S8

780-672-4426

mboyd@camrose.ca

 

Train Operations Contractor – Tom Chelmick 780-608-7795 tandvchelmick@me.com